About Us / Contact Us

show

Always feel free to contact us!

Address: P.O. Box 16234, Duluth, MN 55816

Phone: 218-727-0947

Fax: 218-727-7932

General Email: grandmas@grandmasmarathon.com

Staff Email Addresses:

Bill Brown, Race Director – bill@grandmasmarathon.com

Jon Carlson, Executive Director – jon@grandmasmarathon.com

Sarah Culver, Director of Administration – sarah@grandmasmarathon.com

Bob Gustafson, Public Relations Director – bob@grandmasmarathon.com

Linda Hanson, Finance and Operations Director – linda@grandmasmarathon.com

Zach Hitchcock, Promotion and Design Director – zach@grandmasmarathon.com

Dani Minardi, Director of Event Development – dani@grandmasmarathon.com

Joey Moore, Support Services Coordinator - joey@grandmasmarathon.com

Kelli Rengo, Office Assistant - kelli@grandmasmarathon.com