2013 Award Winners

Each year, Grandma’s Marathon recognizes a number of individuals and groups for their contributions and commitment. We thank the following 2013 award recipients for helping to make our races and events a success:


Hall of Fame Award

Carol Gallinger

Mike Krois

Rudy Lundahl

Saul Mendoza

Marsh Nelson Media Award

Dan Moller

Verizon Wireless Award of Excellence

Duane Madison

Ron Daws Ambassador Award

Huck Andresen

Rudy Perpich Public Service Award

Tom Ehle
Brad Miller

John Schlangen


Volunteer of the Year

Al & Jan Swanson